United Arab Emirates

Over View

The United Arab Emirates comprises of seven autonomous city-states: Abu Dhabi, Dubai, Sharjah, Umm al-Quwain, Fujairah, Ajman, and Ra's al-Khaimah. Four-fifths of the UAE is desert yet has differentiating scenes—from the transcending red ridges of the Liwa to the rich palm-filled desert gardens of Al Ain, from the abrupt Al Hajar Mountains to the more ripe stretches of its beachfront fields. However little in size (like the State of Maine), the UAE has turned into a significant player in local and foreign relations.</p> <p>Deliberately situated in the Arabian Gulf, and inside an eight-hour trip of 66% of the total populace, the UAE is an advanced junction, interfacing East and West. In that capacity, the UAE's two biggest urban communities, Abu Dhabi and Dubai have additionally arisen as provincial places for business, instruction, culture, and the travel industry.


Explore the City